search

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΑ ΝΕΑ

Fri 11 June
No Balance + Plan B + Bad Bid live
Doors open 22.00
Entrance 5 euro
------------------------------------
 
Sat 12 June
Adidas Originals Street Party. Live performances from Mc Yinka (feat. J.Melik) and Sugahspank! (feat. Dj Oxocube) and DJ sets from Phunk Sinatra, Q.B.Mix and WhoAmI.
Doors open 22.00
Entrance FREE
-------------------------------------
 
Sun 13 June
Mitera Falena Tifli live
Doors open 22.00
Entrance 10 euro
--------------------------------------
Tues 15 June
Jam Sandwich + Johnnie Thin live
Doors open 22:00
Entrance 5 euro
----------------------------------------
Wed 16 June
Psychodrama experimental workshop with Sotiria Drivalou + Grammati Dalosi
From 19:00 till 22:00
Entrance 10 euro
-----------------------------------------
16-20 JUNE
Kostas Tsioukas Dance Company performance at Six D.O.G.S Garden (part of Fringe Festival)
Doors open 20:00
Entrance FREE
--------------------------------------------
18 June
Velvet Prize Party. Live by Baby Guru + Berlin Brides. After Party with Paul Artrocker + Artrocker Magazine.
Doors open 22.00
Entrance FREE
----------------------------------------------

Sat 19 June
2 live gigs TBA, part of Music Day Festival
Doors open 22.00
Entrance FREE
 
-----------------------------------------------------
Sat 19 & 20 June
The Six D.O.G.S Summer Shopping Party
15:00 till midnight
Entrance FREE
---------------------------------------------------
Sun 20 June
2 live gigs TBA, part of Music Day Festival
Doors open 22:00
Entrance FREE
 
------------------------------------------------
Wed 23 June
Lemonostifel Live
Doors open 22.00
Entrance 10 euro
-------------------------------------------
 
Thurs 24 June
This Is Nowhere + The Mongrelettes live
Doors open 22.00
Entrance 8 euro
----------------------------------------------
 
Sat 26 June
B-Sides + 2 other bands TBA live
Starting time 22:00
Entrance 5 euro
-----------------------------------------------------
Sun 27 June
The Boy + 2 other bands live
Starting time 22:00
Entrance 8 euro
--------------------------------------------------
Wed 30 June
Gloire Carton + Medusas live
Starting time 22:00
Entrance FREE


 


×